1. K-State home
  2. »Global Campus
  3. »About
  4. »Contact
  5. »Marketing and Communication Services

Global Campus

K-State Global Campus
1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502

785-532-5575
1-800-622-2578 (toll free)
global@k-state.edu

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST

Marketing and Communication Services

George Widenor
gwidenor@k-state.edu
Director
Marketing and Communication Services
785-532-2513
Kevin Chrisjohn
kpchrisjohn@k-state.edu
Communications and Marketing Specialist785-532-2649 
Grant Guggisberg
grantg@k-state.edu
Communications and Marketing Specialist785-532-2969
Mary Hager
mhager@k-state.edu
Graphic Designer785-532-1824
Ashley Nietfeld
anietfeld@k-state.edu
Communications and Marketing Specialist785-532-4903
Jason Ruder
Jar4646@k-state.edu
Communications and Marketing Specialist785-532-2991
Kim Schurle
kheller@k-state.edu
Project Coordinator
Duplicating and Mail Center
785-532-2871