1. K-State home
  2. »Global Campus
  3. »Conferences
  4. »Our Team

Global Campus

Our Team

Conference and Event Planning Staff

Our experienced conference and event planning staff have coordinated events for regional, national, and international audiences. Their expertise in handling both large-scale and detailed planning can help you maximize the impact of your event.

Jeff WolfeJeff Wolfe, CMP

Director

785-532-2566
jwolfe17@k-state.edu

Debbie HagenmaierDebbie Hagenmaier

Assistant Director

785-532-2560
debbieh@k-state.edu

Tony BallardTony Ballard

Program Coordinator

785-532-2402
tballard@k-state.edu

Jan CarlsonJan Carlson

Program Coordinator
Online Noncredit Programs

785-532-2494
jscarlson@k-state.edu

Photo of Joshua HilbrandJoshua Hilbrand

Program Coordinator

785-532-2495
jphilbrand@k-state.edu

Kelli Park FuhrmannKelli Park Fuhrmann

Program Coordinator

785-532-2584
kelli6@k-state.edu

Brandi NelsonBrandi Nelson

Program Coordinator

785-532-2402
nelsonbm@k-state.edu

Registration Staff

Our experienced staff processes more than 24,000 registrations annually for face-to-face and online noncredit programs.

Dana FlynnDana Flynn

Registration Specialist

785-532-2533
mefford@k-state.edu

Rebecca FrakesRebecca Frakes

Registration Specialist

785-532-2530
rebecca@k-state.edu

Nichole StoddardNichole Stoddard

Registration Specialist

785-532-2496
hawk@k-state.edu