1. K-State home
  2. »Global Campus
  3. »About
  4. »People
  5. »Conferences and Noncredit Programs

Global Campus

K-State Global Campus
1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502

785-532-5575
1-800-622-2578 (toll free)
global@k-state.edu

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST

Extended Student Services Hours:

Thursday
8 a.m. - 7 p.m. CST

Conferences and Noncredit Programs

Jeff Wolfe
jwolfe17@k-state.edu
Director
Conferences and Noncredit Programs
785-532-2566
Debbie Hagenmaier
debbieh@k-state.edu
Assistant Director
Conferences and Noncredit Programs
785-532-2560
Tony Ballard
tballard@k-state.edu
Meeting Planner
College of Education
785-532-2402
Jan Carlson
jscarlson@k-state.edu
Noncredit Online Program Coordinator
Online Professional Development
785-532-2494
Dana Flynn
mefford@k-state.edu
Registration Specialist785-532-2533 
Rebecca Frakes
rebecca@k-state.edu
Registration Specialist785-532-2530 
Kelli Park Fuhrmann
kelli6@k-state.edu
Meeting Planner
College of Engineering
785-532-2584 
Joshua Hilbrand
jphilbrand@k-state.edu
Meeting Planner785-532-2495
Nichole Schwartz
hawk@k-state.edu
Registration Specialist785-532-2496 
Cara Richardson
cmr@k-state.edu
Meeting Planner
Outside Groups and Youth Groups
785-532-3359
Teka Wilson
teka@k-state.edu
Office Specialist II785-532-0670