1. K-State home
  2. »Global Campus
  3. »About
  4. »People
  5. »Academic and Professional Programs

Global Campus

K-State Global Campus
1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502

785-532-5575
1-800-622-2578 (toll free)
global@k-state.edu

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST

Extended Student Services Hours:

Thursday
8 a.m. - 7 p.m. CST

Academic and Professional Programs

Duane Dunn
ddunn@k-state.edu
Associate Dean 
Ashley Noll
ashley04@k-state.edu
Office Specialist II
Dean's Office and Academic Programs
785-532-5747
Julie Hunt
jhunt@k-state.edu
Academic Program Coordinator
College of Education
785-532-5724
Ron Jackson
rdj7@k-state.edu
Academic Program Coordinator
College of Business Administration
785-532-2523
Janel Koons
jksu@k-state.edu
Academic Program Coordinator
Colleges of Agriculture, Veterinary Medicine, and Architecture, Planning and Design
785-532-2567
Jo Maseberg-Tomlinson
jam4545@k-state.edu
Academic Program Coordinator
Intersession, Evening College, Summer School
785-532-2570
Trina McCarty
trina@k-state.edu
Academic Program Coordinator
College of Arts and Sciences
785-532-2553
Janice Nikkel
jnikkel@k-state.edu
Academic Program Coordinator
College of Human Ecology
785-532-2548
Jennifer Pfortmiller
jdunn@k-state.edu
Academic Program Coordinator
Barton Community College
620-786-1188
Ellen Stauffer
ellen@k-state.edu
Academic Program Coordinator
College of Engineering
785-532-2562
Laura Widenor
lwidenor@k-state.edu
Course Quality Coordinator785-532-3542

Registration Affiliates:

Vickey Grochowski
vickeyg@k-state.edu
Credit Registration, Office of the Registrar
Kansas State University
785-532-5566
Marcia Quick
quick@k-state.edu
Credit Registration, Office of the Registrar
Kansas State University
785-532-5566
Ivy Popovich
popovich@k-state.edu
Credit Registration, Office of the Registrar
Kansas State University
785-532-5566